Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society?

With the development of technologies successful of the business is come from advertisiment First, advertisment with a good stragtegies. Advertisment to the audience is the most important part of that business, they will describe what your business do. For example, that business are selling gym supplement, they will choose the audience like gymer, boxer or body building to help them gain profit On the other hand, advertisment are spam and not come from the demand. The ads are running anywhere if you click on it, also auto pop up it will make the audience have an aggressive about that business. For instance, that person are searching for a shoes but the advertisment of the flip flop from other brand are always run, it will caused a bad experiment of that person decreased To wrap up, advertisments are the important for all business but if you know how to controlled it, it will make more income for your business