some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Firstly, it is vital for people to be able to access platforms to share information so it will create a network and information flow between the researches. This is provided by the citations of academic papers in internet cites like Google Scholar or Ebsco Host and led to development of new technologies and enhanching people’s knowledge about the fields they are working. For example vaccine production is a cumulative result of scientist’s research and information. If there was not that much information flowing around, the progresses in almost every field would slow down dramatically which would cause plenty of difficulties in modern life. However, I believe if every type of information is easily accesible by everyone that may cause more drawbacks than advantages. The reason for this is that the validity of information will be very difficult to control and there may be violations of privacy. For example if someone attempted a suicide the details shouldn’t announce to society for public mental health and privacy of the person. But unfortunately I witnessed plenty of bleaches in Twitter and other social media platforms. If we let sensitive informations to be spread around the world there will be some legal penalties about violation of privacy. In conclusion, although it is of critical importance that distribution of information should be maximized I believe that the privacy of people should not be violated during these procedures