Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With the advent of 21st century, mist of the people wants their work to be done on time as soon as possible. One of the main reason behind it is technological advancement, which leads to stressful life in my opinion. The facts of the thesis is going to be corroborated in the futher paragraph. The technological advancement plays a pivotal role to make people desire to complete their things instantly. As in today's time people are provided with almost all the technological devices, which aid them to complete their work on time, and. ake them habitual to perform their duties immediately. So, they prefer their tasks to be done right away. For example, using devices daily, such as: automation washing machine, hair dryer, dishwasher, and many more duties instantly, which results in generation of wants to get things done. I believe that the want to do the tasks immediately creates a negative impact, which is stress. When a person is required to complete any sort of work, then they start to do it right away, in order to get it done instantaneously, but if they end up not fulfilling their want, it leads to tension. So, they become stressed about not being able to do their work well on time, which negatively impact the mind as well as the body of the person. For instance, during using internet, when the connection get poor and the person face problem to complete their task, then they become frustrated, which causes tension. In conclusion, although people want their work to be done instantaneously due to the technological advancement, I reckon that it effects the person negatively by causing the problem of stress.