success is always measured by wealth and materials belongings. do you think wealth is best measured of source. what makes a successful person

This is often thought by some people that wealth and belonging material are the measurement criteria of success. But my opinion success is not measured by wealth. it can be measured by other factor like family relation, dream, career and health and make a person successful. it is undeniable that every one in this world srive for happiness and hense it should be the best way of success. Although many people in the world have wealth which is enough to purchase the required belonging things but inspite of this they are not feel happy because of their bussiness and stessfull life. therefore wealth is not measured by crieteria of success. There are many factors that makes life successsful. Firstly, we talk about family relationship. If irrefutable that family that family support is parramount importance throughout the journey of life. secondly getting a dream career is according to person is ambitious is a great sourse of happy and successful life. if a person gets suitable job things increases his self esteem. it helps career progression. Finaly health is an ovious factor of happy and asuccessful lifebecause a healthy person can do every thing in life. to conclude money is not a basic of successful life. Aperson success only if he gets good family relation and contended, satisfied carrer ad good health condition.