Some people believe that mobile phone are very important to human life now.

People have been arguing about whether or not mobile phones very are important to human life now. In my viewpoint, having a mobile phone is necessary for people. Firstly, the mobile phone helps people keep in touch with their relationships, and sometimes it helps humans escape danger. For example, when they live far from their home they can feel homeless, mobile phone as a key for them give them a chance to connect with your family. The other sample is humans who can be attacked by some bad person for their purpose. When humans have a mobile phone it will be easier to solve this serious problem by calling someones. The mobile phone does not only help people connect with each other but it also assists them to save more time. For instance, instead of spending hours looking for some information about something in the book, people can access the internet and search for it. Or When they are too busy and they can not go shopping to purchase goods, They can open some interesting apps on mobile phones to buy online. Besides, the mobile phone is one of the best tools for humans relax. The example is after a long time of hard-working, they use their phone to watch funny videos on Youtube or movies on Netflix