Success in formal 'pen and paper' examinations is often seen to be sign of intelligence.

It is believed by some, that formal examinations are all a confirmation for knowledge and Intelligence of the students! How ever in my opinion, these types of exams are mostly a measurement for particular skills, in which intelligence merely plays a brief Role. Against this common belief, in the serious exams, fastness, reminding power and rapid calculating are absolutely more crucial and alongside that, a little general information are needed too. For example in mathematics, beside these issues, knowing about some previous dates seems as a necessity. There isn't any signs of geniusity in this rout additionally. Students must be evaluated by some other activities. Oral exams are the first Solutions because in his vein, they are responsible to share their own idea abruptly, which forces them pondering deeply and explain various issues completely. Their Talents and cleverity will be indicated well in this condition. Secondly both group workings and practical works are the other clues to prove their knowledge. Recent research have shown that smart people shine greater when they are with others, not only their intimate friends but also strangers! The brain acts admirably too, while there are some practical assignments. That is because students effort to come along and settle the problems, which illustrates and measures the Intelligence much better. In conclusion, educational system needs to be mutated to let the students use their ability better, in which they won't be niether ignorant, nor unfair assessed ways.