Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents

Nowadays, mostly both the parents are working in the families due to they donot give sufficient time to their children. There is one reason that lie behind parents to have no time to spend with their children and i think it leads to some problems which i will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Both parents are working because they want to fullfill the need of thier child as, thesedays without money life is impossible and to make life more comfortable parents have to work. For example, every parent want that their children become successful in life so for giving better education they neend money. On the other hand, there are some problems occur due to this. Firstly, giving less time to children may effects the relationship between parents and children due to which the gap between them will be increased. Secondly, children cannot understand the importance of money. To illustrate, if parents fullfill their all desires then they donot have to do something as a result, they become dependent on their parents. Moreover, if parents are not at home then children might be indulge in wrong activities such as, drugs. In conclusion, although duel income helps to fullfill the needs, i think it cause more problems for both parents and children.