Culture is much the samealla around the world she compared to previous time. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this era, some people believe that civilization has been much the similar all around the world. It compared with to ancient time. Meanwhile, many individuals say that it is a lot of difference between in recent cultural and in previous time. Consequently, it is a positive economic growth and development. I will discuss both sides in the succeeding paragraphs. One the one hand, culture is almost same all around the world in recent and past time. There are no change about the different things. First and foremost, in previous time most of the people do the rituals has been celebrated together and they are do the lot of entertainment. While, when in recent time there are no huge change about rituals. For instance, the fashion clothes and footwear almost same prices in previous time and in recent time because economic progress trend is also increase in the whole world than due to culture has been steady depicts the new teend and favorable fashion. As a result, individuals can get easily information about the different culture and new fashions. One the other hand, some people think that many individuals visit to the foreign countries get their information about the new culture and language. Moreover, there are lots of jobs opportunities are available in recent time and due to educated people can easily get job. They do not change in language in previous time and recent time. People can easily talk to other language. At the end, according to me, culture is almost same in previous time and recent time. There are not change in cultural.