Success in business can be assured if you have great marketing and promotion.

Fabulous commercialization and enhancement did you have can assure the victory of business. As a result, there are many companies have extent budget for increase their attractiveness in market and it is proven by numerous advertisements are around us. I do not believe the good strategy in marketing and promotion can guarantee your success in business. First of all, the great business is about money that you can earn in a period. In my opinion, the earnings come with high number of sales and many people buy your product or use your services. In contrast, if you do not have customer or the sold amount of your product is less, the sustainability of your business can be questionable. For instance, there were many companies have a victory in the past due to their product had nice sales, but right now their company only name causes they did not improve the new method of sales to maintaining their customer and new comer came with new method to approached their customer. However, these days, the fact is there are many companies improve their strategy and spend more money in sales to get new customer to buy their products. On the other hand, some people argue the crucial things in business is marketing strategy. It causes your product has tremendous market attractiveness in public and people familiar with your product. But, if your product only being familiar in the people ear, it can not guarantee the sustainability of your business than people buy your product and you get real income so your business can operate. In conclusion, despite many people do not full-agree with me because there are many factors to ensure the successful of business. I still believe business can not only the prediction and hope but it needs reality. The reality of business victory come with your product is bought by people.