Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Obviously, computers carries with it a huge amount of benefits with it's equal share of demerits too. Computers has been planting itself deep as a root of the modern world and naturally classrooms too. Computers are being introduced extensively globally in classrooms and for teaching purposes. Computers decreases a huge amount of work load for all the teachers and students too. The materials provided through computers are usually graphical which increases the interaction with the students. Better interaction ensures better interest in the class. And it gradually enhances the efficiency too. It bests the student's interest and the understanding of the matter. For example; we can take Hotel management and physical class courses. If we are to explain the process of those subjects, we would be throwing the students in a bigger net with zero understanding. But, if we are to do the same with using computers by showing video audio and graphical materials, they would peak the student's interest as well as their understanding. Same goes with physical classes as well, sports are better shown than explained to the students. Computers ensures better knowledge for the students as well as the teachers. Use of the computers decreases the hassle of carrying weighty books and materials as well. Teachers as well faces the same beneifts as the students. They can make the students understand better, ensuring better accomplishments and results too. It ensures better smooth progress of the lessons and courses as well. As the proverb goes, "Nothing is flawless. ", computers aren't either. It shares itself with it's own version of flaws in this aspect too. Computers increases the dependence of students in technology, as the knowledge is of the computer rather than the students themselves. Due to easiness in everything, students as well as teachers might start having difficulty in being creative. Their creativeness might gradually decrease because of their dependency in the computers. Without computers, they may be like "a frog in a well". We can take one event for the reference, if students all start depending upon computers to increase their IQ and their GK they maynot be able to do so without the assistance of the computers. This type of learning requires a little bit of knowledge in computers too. Therefore, indulging in computers study might not be great as expected as well.