People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In this contemporary world, relocating to other places for number times by the individuals has been increased significantly over the last decade. This is mainly because they want to experience the change and explore things. This trend is obviously beneficial to the human kind in many ways. The main reason why people are migrating to other areas is that they would like to explore new culture and opportunities in their life. In other words, people have become adaptable and wanted to live a better life-style which aids them to achieve stability in their life. For example, even though he has acquired stability in his life, my cousin, who is a software Engineer, always move from one country to another in order to experience new life and environment. If such person’s were to live in the same place for a long time, it would be difficult for them to live the routine life. This trend of relocating to different places would definitely be a beneficial to the people. Firstly, they would explore not only the new culture and environment but also gain experience to survive. By gaining those experiences, they would be mature enough to take risks in their life and move forward. Secondly, the economic condition of the place would be cumulative. Consequently, because of migration, the local businesses also cherish. For instance, due to people coming from different places, the local manufacturers such as supermarkets and shopping malls in Australia has gained profits. In conclusion, it appears that individual’s relocation has been benefitted to both people and the place in numerous ways. Moreover, this phenomenon has created many opportunities to them to attain stability in their life.