In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, people believe properties is the crucial assets which must be had. One the kind of properties that very important for people is house. Having home for each person in some countries is more valuable than renting the home. This essay will discuss why this can happen and this letter argue it is positive situation. Firstly, it can happen because it is our legacy as human. If we reflect to pre-historic era, we know the people in that era lived with move from an area to other area which we know as nomaden. They were always searched and found new place as their home. The habit came to this era from generation to generation. It is the answer why this case happened in this era. I believe it is a positive situation which came from long time ago. House is crucial for every person because without house we do not have a place for living. Renting house is short-term solution for our necessity. For instance, if you have 25 age years old you must have insight to marry and start new live without the parents. You will buy a new house and live with your new family with happiness. It will be different if you only rent the house. You will be afraid how if your income disappears due to the unprecedented condition. Rent house can not solve this problem and it just tax ourselves. If you want to invest your money, owning a house is one of the exist solutions. It because your house can be assets and there is no renting house can change the side function of private house. The renting house only waste our money every months or period. However, some people do not agree, because renting house is cheaper than buy house at the same time. If you rent house, you only pay 1/100 from the price every month. Yet, I think although it cheaper it can not be ours. It still belongs to other. In conclusion, it will be important to having house as personal because it our necessity and can not be replaced by others or renting the house. Renting home is short-term steps to answer the question “where is the place for living? ” but it is not permanent answer for us.