Studying with a group of students in classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. to what extent do you agree

It is undeniably true that with advancement in technology "learn from home" concept has caught the attention of many people considering it's benefits. However, I believe that traditional method of studying at school with other children imposes more positive impact as compared to this new trend. Schools play pivot role in shaping children to make them better civilians as they provide learning practices which involve group of students. There are ample of positive implications. First personal skills are as vital as academic achievements. Communication skills, leadership, teamwork etc are easy to learn at schools from group activities. Second, people tend to have sense of competition when they are studying together, yet perform differently. As a result, they will become more goal oriented, thus their score can be improved without pressurizing them. To illustrate, a recent survey suggested that 4 out of 6 students performed better in their exams when they studied in a classroom environment. More to that, crucial friendship establishes during school which can enhance overall development. For instance, looking back at my own experience, I always had support of my friends at weak stages during my school days. On the other hand, few tech savvy support virtual education by asserting that access to Institutions all around the globe has became convenient due to online education. Addition to that young individual are prone to get influenced from negative behaviour of their peers at school. Nevertheless, rate of adverse behavioral impact can be easily decreased by studying from internet at home. In conclusion, despite number of virtual learning's advantages. From my perspective, studying at school with other children holds greater benefits since it provides development as well as wide exposure to learn.