Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Working in an organization not only provides one with a livelihood but also with experience in any particular field. In context of this, both the presented views are logical and carry equivalences in their own part which this essay discusses here with my opinion as well. Employers staying with the same organization have familiarity on the functioning of a company, staffs, and acquaintances. Some people believe that individuals being involved in same organization throughout their lives are more efficient on doing their works and task completions. They point to the fact that operating in an institution for longer period have many benefits such as promotion, raise in salary, bonuses and so on. Thus, It is beneficial for both an individual and organization to perform on same company. On the other hand, working for different establishments develops flexibility and adjusting ability to new surroundings. People believe that working for same company and performing same tasks is boring and irritating. They further believe that while working on same company individuals have to be satisfied with their income since advancements and increment on earnings are not guaranteed. They further consider that moving from one organization to another organization can be strategic decision in order to develop new skills and acquire new knowledge. One may also get more salary and benefits. It can also help someone to be familiar with completely different arrangement, management, and administration. Ultimately, I think working for same institution and working for different company both have the same goal to generate income and gather new experiences. However, In my opinion working for different companies offers a wide range of experiences which is better for both the employer and employee.