Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the spread of the online learning platforms, many argue that these platforms might take the calssroom's place in learning. In contrast, some still believe that the learning in the classroom with a group of studnets has more advantages. In my opinion, traditional way of studying is more beneficial in the social and the academic wise. Studying with relatives has many advantages in the academic manner since studying in the classroom's environment is challenging and acdemically heplful. For example, discussions, quizes, and other classroom activities keep the student motivated to learn more and be on the top of the marks sheet. Furthermore, exchanging notes and experiences between students help to grasp a good understanding of the material, which imply getting a higher marks. In contrast, these activities are absence in the online learning environment. Thus, studygroups are good, academically, for students. Regarding social benefits of face-to-face learning, it is obvious that this type of learning is great for building social relations and friendships. Talking with other students about the study material, for instance, and asking them for help, or even present help to them gives the student the opportunity to gain important skills for social life. In addition, sitting with other students at lunch break or after the school time helps making good relationships between them. Unfortunately, this type of relationships can't be found in the online learning method. As a result, students may prefer the traditional type of learning because of its social benefits. To sum up, although great benefits of learning online such as the easy access and the cheap prices, it is more advantegeous to learn in the school with other students in the classroom.