Some people work from the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Some people prefer to work in the same company for their entire career. Others think that working in different companies will bring more advantages than working in the same company during their entire career. In my opinion, I strongly agree that people who work in different organisations can get more advantages. On the one hand, when people stay in the same company, it is easier for them to build their career. When they are working, they have shown their dedication through a lot of hard work for long a time, therefore they get a chance to have a significant position easily. For example, my brother has been working for years in one of the food companies and his career has raised from the office staff to the higher position as an HRD. On the other hands, people who work in different companies will HAVE A MORE MENTALITY. They will be able to interact with others and be able to challenge themselves with new environments. For instance, my sister has worked as a secretary in some different companies, those companies have different pressures, different circumstances where really challenged herself, but my sister survived in those companies. Besides, people choose another company to develop their SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGE, ALSO change their mindset to be suitable. Companies have different ways to develop their employees’ skills and mindset to become more expert. For example, my uncle previously worked in the oil company, then he moved to mine company, so he had to be more expert in mining, eventually he became what the company wanted, and got used to the mining things, he provided what the company needed at the time because he has experiences from the old company. To conclude, although working in the same company has benefits to build a career, I strongly agree that working in different companies will have a more mentality, help people to develop their skill and knowledge, and change their mindset to be suitable.