Studying abroad is definitely a better choice for students. Do you agree with this?

Studying abroad is a better choice for students because the quality of education in abroad could be much better than in their home country. This will lead the students to a better job opportunity in the future. Having a Degree or Masters qualification from a different country could create a better impression of the students, when they apply for jobs as the employees would think that they can work with people from different culturesculture. In addition, when students are studying abroad, they will tend to be exposed and learn a new language and culture. This will help them to look at the world in a different perspective and also broaden up their thinking mindset, as they are exposed to different culturesculture and their habits. The students the could also experience new challenges they face which will make them stronger and better person. Furthermore, the students will also make new friends who could belong to the same country or from different country as well. This will also make the students to expose to many different culture. As they are studying abroad, they will be alone but this will make them to be independent, discipline and manage their own necessities. This will help them to learn and realise the challenges they would face in their life. In contrast, many people are disagreeing that studying abroad is not a good option. As the fees, accommodation, etc. And so on would be expensive and students might experience culture shock, which they can’t mingle with that specific culture. I, honestly, disagree with their view, as all of this these are just the challenges that will make them stronger and better person. If it is expensive, they can look for alternative institute which offers cheaper fees to study. To conclude, I would definitely agree that studying abroad is a better choice. As the students, are open to many opportunities and challenges at the same time to mould, them into a better person to face the world. As this is the right age for them to develop themselves, where this will also help them to find new interests as well as better job opportunities in the future.