Great number of people are moving to cities. What are the causes and how the problems can be tackled

Everyday population of the metros is increasing. Numerous corporates have settled the manufacturing Plants nearby to the capitals which is the main reason of the public to go there for exploring the carrer opportunities. I believe that to gear the professional growth amid people have encouraged to live permanently in these towns. I will discuss in this essay about the possible solution to overcome this issue. In this competitive world where large part of the youth is educated who struggle for better jobs one he finishes his study. However, other side big MNCs set their operation in urban regions, since availability of needed resources such electricity, easy transportation system for raw materials. Consequently, individuals are opting to shift themselves in big township to take an advantage of our degrees or for survival as well. For example, the residents who lives at Gurugram is equivalent to the state' s masses of the country. Therefore, mankind is preferring to go there for main discussed reason. Furthermore, this growing issue can be sorted if government shows his presence in Corporate's policies. An administration should frame such guidelines for the companies to operate their business in interiors. Apparently, humans will get the jobs in their arears and will avoid to go in Urbans. For example, Himachal government has provided the subsidy on electricity for the pharmaceutical companies which intents them to function in particular location. Hence, merely skilled person cannot stop himself to choose big regions untill same benefits will not be given in its area. In conclusion, various facilities in metropolitan have fascinating the pulic to come in capitals. This issue can be resolved by involvement of the local authorities.