Some people find history fascinating subject other say that is ti dull

Some people argue that history a interesting subject, while other say that it is boring along with very old aged subject which could not attraction of generations. I believe that despite some acceptable information, our education system is not need anymore. So I will introduce some relavant examples in this essey which history should be stay with us or no. First of all, scientics reckon, History should not be separate from our life. As, every time and day are moved to history. That is why, If you would not save history you will be disappear to young generarion and none could not know you. We can see a good examle in one country which called Chine. It has not history subject at the school at 20 years ago, so none know about history, culture and historical monuments. On the other hand, History has more and more information like as number, unnessary years wich they are diffucult to memorise, so not only me but also many students are dislike this subject. For instance, Last term in our university 80 percentage of people fail from exam despite good preperation. Are you realize history is how unprofitable. Another interesting fact wich I read in the magazine in 2 day ago. A number of parents vote to history seperated from school. Reason why, they think it is wastefull time to child in the modern peace, so I joint to them idea and recommend instead of history Education Govurment should improve scientic subejects, To sum up, although histroy has some benifits, we should avoid from this subject which has a long time to memorise unnessary date. and world are facing new technical and practical subjects which have very crusial knowledge in real situations, inventions.