studies show that education reduces crime

lack of education and unemployment are the main causes of rising crime rate. certain section of people believe that educating wrongdoers can lessen the crime. however, I support the latter view point. in the further essay we will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. teaching and providing some essential skills to offenders is the effective way to curb crime. and this assist them when they get released from the prison. for instance, skills like carpentery, mason work, or electrician. this can improve their behavior and make them a respectable in the society. also they feel that outside the prison their work will be appreciatable. the government has also the prime responsibility to stepin and help in declining the negative ways. the supreme authority ought to give different punishments on alternative crimes. as there may be some prisoners who committed henious crimes, they should be sentenced to long period in cage. youngsters who commit crime for their basic needs should be forgiven because of poverty the destitute people have no other way of doing crime. in conclusion, educating the negative offenders is the efficient way to decline the crime but there are few preventive and sustainable measures which could be adopted to eradicate the badways.