International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time there is concern about its impact to local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh it's advantages?

Tourism is the source of income. Many tourist were visited to foreign countries which is very popular in the world. It plays a vital role for developing country's economy. Although, it brings some advantages to the country which is eligible for increasing economy. First of all, tourism sector brings the great impact for the country. For the development of infrastructures of country there is highly need of international tourism. People utilize their resources to attract the tourist for increasing the source of income. In fact, an increasing number of people from Europe; they visit most of the place and enjoy the beautiful environment. So, from this villagers earn money which helps to develop their places. However, if tourism sector is not supplemented with a facilities and items of foods, the local people will not able to gain economy. It has the most significant impact on certain country as well as it has drawback also. Every visitors will not friendly and good behaviour, some foreigners involved in unrequired arguments. Furthermore, there are times when tourists are not visiting and the local people find difficulty in earning money for living them. Lastly, lack of those behaviour villagers has negative influence towards them. Foreigners throw the waste papers, dirt here and there. From this, the environment of village was polluted and they are not aware of cultural activities. To sum up, international tourism has its positive and negative impact but the merits like more income and employment overshadow the demerits.