Students used to study in their own country in the past. Nowadays they have a lot of opportunity to study abroad. Do the advantages of this development outweight disadvantage

It is true that at present students find more opportunity to do a university degree in foreign countries than students did in the past. Although it has got a positive effect on broaden your outlook and enhancing language skill it might have severaldisadvantages such as facing health problems or high cost of livinv and education. Studying abroad can be beneficial to student in different ways. Firstly studying abroad can help people to broaden their outlook. By studying overseas, students could have many chance to interact with many people from different places and culture. In addition studying abroad provides enhancing language skills. When people study abroad they have to speak foreign language so they will quickly master the foreign language. On the other hand, some believe that the choice of studying abroad have some disadvantages. Firstly, studying abroad will cost more than studying in home land. It is necessary for parents to spend more money to living foreign country and educating there. Furtheremore when people study abroad they will face health problems. Foreign countries environment may have influence bad effect to students. For instance I met some students go back home country. In conclusion, all around the world, students tend to study abroad for their career. Studying abroad has vital advantage and disadvantage, I think studying abroad more beneficial for students. Because studying abroad provides learn foreign culture and languages.