Students should pay the full cost if their own uuniversity studies, rather than have free higher education provided by the state. with this opinion.

The total fees of their own unicersity studies should be paid by the students, rather thab having the higher education which are provided by the goverment for free. I donot agree with the statement due to the fact that higher studies cost a lot amount of money and students will have burden of their studies and the amount of money they have to pay. There are the students who donot have good familt conditions, in such case many students will not be able to afford their universities cost. They will have to leave their studies. For example, if there are two children in a family and they are very poor in such situation parents will not be able to provide education for both the childrens. It will create more financial crisis in the family. They will not be able to fulfill their basic needs such as food clothes. Moreover, students will not be able to choose the subject of their intrest. On the other hand, there are many students who are willing to pay their school fees on their own. For instance, in many european countries after the completion of their school level children want to be independent. They want to take their responsibility by themself and if they will have pressure of both the work and studies then it will affect their studies. They will end up getting low marks in their studies. They wil not be able to balance everything which may hamper their physical as well as mental health. In conclusion, goverment should provide free higher education rather than taking full cost for their studies because every students donot have same family background and it will be hard for the students who want ti be independent.