Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather than punished.

In the recent times, human beings relay on punishing as well as appreciating the students however, it is extremely difficult to project which way is excellent to deliver optimum result from the school children. In my point of view, congratulating is the supreme method to reach the pinnacle of each and every school learners. This essay exhibits various aspects of exhorting the reward system in the education centers. Over the decades, majority of the countries educational organization adapted penalizing for the improvement of school children on the other hand, many of these institutions are enormously failed to hatch positive outcome while imposing various punishments to the school kids. Moreover, according to several World famous child psychology specialists concentrating more on penalizing school children precipitate hair-raising repercussions to the community. For instance, juveniles those who are punished constantly in the learning centers are likely to participate dangerous lawful activities furthermore, there should be a great chance of becoming notorious miscreants. Nevertheless, it is astonishing fact that adolescents those who are engaging their studies in the curriculum centers treated with reward as well as variety of awards display high level of enthusiasm and meticulous responds to their education. In addition to that, students who are undergoing persistent punishments in educational centers have a huge chance of falling down to deep adversity and trauma following this, such penalizing act in the school eventually produce criminals and offenders to the society. Even though, keeping punishments never create any benefit to the school children meanwhile, it perpetuates serious consequences to the public. To conclude, in my opinion, maintaining a appreciating atmosphere in the class room ultimately assist the young generation to achieve ultimate point.