some people say that teenagers should work part time and earn money. this way they will learn basic lessons about work and become disciplined. others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and school activities to work

The teenagers are the backbone of the society as they are the future. Though some people says that they shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after school activities to work, and some say that doing part time and earn money. they will learn lessons about work. every situations have boons and bans. First of all by doing the part time jobs at the teenage they can improve in the communication, by attending the work meetings it will be easy to mingle with people. By doing the part time at that young age they will able to tackle the different people opinions. They can able to take own ideas of future studies without depending on elders. the children will be confident and withstand there own in any situation. for example, the western countries like America, United kingdom the children will allow to work at the teenage. As per some source the young entrepreneur 's are mostly form those countries. In other case, There are some children cannot able to handle the pressure at that young age due to their medical conditions, and some parents feel they should enjoy the schools hour's and do their school activities. In my opinion, The teenagers should do basic work after the school hour's, it will help in personality development, boost their confidence, and also help to develop inter and intra personality skills. It is also legal above age 14 can be given permissions to be independent. I strongly believe that doing work at young age provide the leadership skills and make motivated