in many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring

The discourse regarding women merried is increasingly topical. Many people argue that merriage is not being neccesary for women in some nations due to the fact that they have able to obtain their revenue, so that, they do not need any men to support their economy. I agree with the statement mentioned because a majority of women on earth have more modern mindset that have been being indepence is their right. The vital argument for this is that the plethora of women nowadays have an equal level of job opportunities that make them feel more confident to be not dependence with men. This is to say that, they can fullfil their needs by their own money that is earned by the independent work without any interuptions from men. For instance, in the ancient Japan, women were not allowed to hold a managerial position in a commercial organization, even many of them were prohibited working outside their house. After the Japanese kingdom lost their superiority in the world war II, the system had altered by a number of people who were known as a feminist group to give a freedom for women do everything they want. Another compelling reason for women being not merried is that the vast majority of women in most countries in the world believe that merriege is not the last destination of life that is permit them for having a child. in other words, being a merried women is just another option of life that they can take it or leave it without any consideration. Additionally, if they want to have a baby, they can do it with any men who are committed for having sex without any merried processes. The other options, they can adopt some children from a poor family or orphanage house. In conclusion, recently, many women on earth prefer to not merried because they have the same opportunity as men for esteblishing their economy. They believe that merriage is not only the last chance for them as a human being.