some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid communtiy work in their free time. this can be benefit tenagers and community as well.

Apart from education, charitable work also plays an imperative role to develop their skills however, many individuals espouse that youngster should be required to do volunteering work in their leisure time. this can be beneficial for both teenagers as well as society. personally, I completely agree with this statement, that it improves their ability and I articulate my views in the upcoming paragraph. to commence with the prominent reason, why children should require to do unpaid community work is that it is aidful to make a person more cooperative as well develop there others skills like communication and coordination. in other words, if people participate in various charity work then they will become learn numerous thins from their surroundings which also assist them in their future. for example, a survey was conducted which shows that 70% of students indulge themselves in unpaid community work in their free time and they develop their various skills. hence, doing community work without any compensation assist teenagers and make them a better person. moving further, it should be compulsory for children to do unpaid society work. the reason behind this is that it is a responsibility of every citizen towards their environment because if they clean their society as well as their surrounding era then they able to live a better life and it is their social liability of the person to create their neighbourhood spotless place. to exemplify, in develop, countries mostly youngsters engross into some type of volunteering activity which improve their community as well as their homes. therefore, it is mandatory for teenagers to involve themselves in some kind of charitable work in conclusion, my perspective, I entirely agree with this statement that children should indulge themselves in social work in their leisure time without any lucrative purpose and this helpful and beneficial for both communities as well as youngsters.