Students in school should learn particular skills like car maintenance and bank account in addition to bank account subject.

It is true that children’s should maintain their personal car and bank account To terms subjects. I completely agree with the statement this essay will discuss in coming passage. This society the children should be maintained this them self with personal news I like cars and personal bank account without depending on others and parents now it is a children’s are planning themselves to do part time jobs and and money ends money. Without depending on any other moreover they can manage to pay their fees is without any problem for example if you have seen the part-time workers who works in different malls and stores and then money and pay their fees it is a great thing Therefore they can travel long distance around the world can I am gain and gain knowledge all over the world they can learn new things new new subjects To sum up this essay has both advantages and disadvantages of maintaining account and cars