food products' labels must contain detailed information.

There is much discussion revolving around the details provision on the food products that some people claim that thorough data should be added on the labels. From my personal perspective, I believe that it is a need for catering the customers understanding about what they are eating. On the one hand, being given precise information will prevent the users from getting unfortunate problems related to the products. Many additives and ingridients was used in the manufacturing processes and numerous residents can have allergy to any of them. Then, people are able to avoid buying the allergic goods when they look through the nutrition facts and know about the presence of unsafe substances. For example, cake eaters who are vulnerable to butter must read the food labels before buying cakes to figure out if the butter are mixed in the cakes. Therefore, detailed information is significant for protecting the food consumers’ health. There are some opinions support that serving size is the most urgent detail that buyers need to consider as they are essential for calculating the calories, planning the diets. However, I assert that calories, ingridients must be clear first before looking at the weight and the companies usually estimate nutrious values for 1 unit (pack or box). Moreover, sugar should be considered as the most important as sugar is by far the detrimental compound humanity consumed for their health. It can lead greater number of individuals to gain weight, develop food addictions, mood disorders and so on. Hence, no matter the sugar is natural or comes from sweetners, customers must stay clear of anything with above-recommended sugary rate. To sum up, I must concede that comprehensive nutrition lists of food are significantly required and the amount of sugar in the food ranked the first in the necessary list.