Students do not respect their teachers as much as they did in the past

I agree with opinion, that students do not respect their teachers as much as they did in the past, Due to the fact in old times parents were learning their children how to treat professor. Today numerous pupil don’t have communication about that with their family. I think it has two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay. Firstly, esteem comes from relatives. Nowadays our family members working, they don’t have a time to speak and learn us. Little one is growing up in a good or bad society, mother or father attention is necessary, without it youngster may have the problems at school and also do unpleasant things and don’t respect educator. Secondly, education system was changed, students do whatever they want at classes, they have much rights, than pedagogue, before it wasn’t like that, tutor didn’t like and punished scholar, which is not had best marks, wear something what they wanted, argue with them and like that. In conclusion, all we know that, in our country we have problems to relationships with scholar and pedagogue, sometimes they don’t understand each other. This causes led us, that at present people don’t respect lecturer.