Students are over loaded with home work nowadays from school. Rather than home work some believe that school should focus and give more time to other activities which will help them in their growth as by the over burden they lose their skill and abilities.

School is a place where " Pebbles are polished and diamonds are dimmed " which itself signifies the significance of education. Nowadays, school gives too much home work to students. There are some who opine that it is better to focus and offer time to other activities instead of home work to enhance their skill and abilities to grow. Thus, I more agree with the given notion and shall fortify with necessary illustrations and logical arguments before citing my feasible conclusion. To begin with, the first and perhaps the most important reason behind my agreement seems to be that by not involving in other activities, homework keeps students only academic oriented. By this I mean that, in this competitive era, merely academic performance does not offer students everything whatever they want. To gain the more opportunities, students also require skills like communication skill, some basic computer skill and other field related skills. For example, whenever student appears any job interview that time his manager not only check knowledge but also some skills, time management, team management, communication, which are required to be a good employee. Otherwise, the chance of doing job would be given to other who has acquired these skills. To add into this, some students are blessed with amazing abilities which can take them to a higher position. To elaborate it further, if student only focus on home work and keep doing that all the time then he or she never able to realise or find his or her ability. They are only able to acquire their skills or abilities when schools start to give them stage to showcase themselves and motivate students to take part in co - curriculum activities and definately it will bright some of them future who have more interest in particular activity other than to study academics. For instance, Justin Bieber, a well known American singer, who had dropped out the school at the age of 12 because of no interest in academics and start to focus on singing career and reach at the desire goal. The third cause of my opinion tends to be that limitted home work is fruitful for students to be a good at writing but over loaded home work has no importance at all. Already students are speding seven to eight hours at schools and moreover home work. They cannot even find tome to pursue their interested activities. Some students have more interest in playing sports such as, badminton, cricket, football, valleyball, and many more which brings various benefits as it keeps person healthy, stenghten muscles as well as boost up energy, it also enhances skills, competition, cooperation and concentration which aid them to study well. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points it is aptly clear that I more agree with the advantages of pursuing other activities than the importance of overloaded homework.