Many people travel from villages to cities to work. What are the problems associated by this tendency? How to solve them?

Nowadays, it is evident that numerous people move from countrysides to towns for employment. It can lead considerable issues for both of them. From my point of view, the major trouble is that villages may become empty, since population moved from there. Moreover, second problem which has been triggered by previous one is environmental pollution in big cities. And the possible measures to solve this issues will be provided later. One of the main factors which have led to this unfortunate development is that due to movement of individuals to big cities for occupation. This means that many people abandon their homes in contrysides, as they look for a job with beneficial opportunities. As a result, explained above factor leads to lack of personal, therefore this areas can not exist. A second reason responsible for the issue related to environmental problems. Cities are full of people, consequantly because of increasing of quantity of cars and factories, the air may deteriorate. There are other several cases that has been emerged because of this problem, in particular traffic jams, rising of illnesses and crimes. Nonetheless, in my view, there are several effective ways to cope with detrimental tendency. Firs and foremost, if state athorities develop industries and provide work for all in small villages, then population can get a stable salary. Apart prom this, a second mean to manage the issue is by boosting of residental and commersial areas there. As a proof of effectiveness of the discribed solution I would like do describe an example: in 2019 the government of Republic of Kazakhstan instructed to construct hospitals, schools and facrories in contrysides. Today, peoples move from cities to villages for work. To conclude, I do believe that the problems has been caused by lack of work, and in order to resolve it I would suggest to build industrial facilities in small villages.