Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

It is promoted that people should consume vegetables and fruits as much as possible because taking in more amounts of meat can be harmful to body health issues. In my opinion, eating meat can be more beneficial than adopting a vegetarian diet. Firstly, consuming only vegetables brings people lack some certain nutrients, secondly, being a vegetarianism would cause severe health issues too. To begin, there are some essential nutrients from meat composing our body as well as protecting body organs. Moreover, eating meat at an appropriate amount not only enables us to be stronger but also makes us energetic. For instance, people who consume only plant-origin products show a higher proportion in undernourishment compared with people who eat meat had been reported, Besides, a part of society living in a polar climate taking in meat order to maintain body heat. Consequently, it is important for us to have meat on a regular basis In addition, a number of diseases will emerge with an undernourishment rose by consuming vegetables only. As a result, these ailments also lead to a series of serious health issues. For example, a research has found that taking a vegetarian in long term brings about deficiency in carbohydrate and protein thus influenced mankind reacting sluggishly or being indigestion more often. Hence, eating meat should attach importance to keeping body healthy. To sum up, human beings have a different view of whether to eat meat or vegetables diet only. I sturdily consider it brings benefits to humankind, especially on both body health issues.