Student today can access information online, so libraries are not necessary.

Undoubtedly, no one abnegate the role of libraries as it has great influence over the students. A section of people believe that students presently can access knowledge from internet, so libraries are unnecessary, while others oppose the nation. I will discuss both side of the libraries in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, the most preponderend point advacating the libraries is that it is collection of hand written old original books and gave value to profession of writers. Another pivotal aspect is that, free of cost sources of information. It is beneficial for poor people because every person have not smart phones and internet. For example, if a student belong to poor family and they do not have internet in their mobiles, so libraries is one of the source of information which easily they get. On the flip side, disadvantages of libraries cannot be brushed urder curpet. Firstly, all information is available on smartphones and student learn from internet at any place and anytime. Then libraries are open for limited time and in bad weather conditions they not go to libraries. Secondly, mobiles are easy for carryout, student learn from internet on everywhere, they not need of long sitting for learn information in libraries and sometimes books are misprint information and distroy. Last but least, student learn virtually on internet. Every information available as video form on internet and student learn internet from this. In crux, having pondered over the aforementioned information, it is crystal clear that should many wrong information are available on internet, rather than libraries give full and true information.