Student Life as a student in Class 6C

This photo was taken when we had our last math lesson. Being a student in Class 6C, I had the best student life over the past three years. I miss the old days studying at Kowloon Secondary School. Before getting into this class, never had I imagined that school days could be fun. Our whole class was always together as a group. Our teacher Mr Chan was supportive and deeply cared for us. He brought us ice-creams when we were preparing for public examinations. It was fortunate for me to have such a thoughtful teacher and friendly classmates. Whenever I stuck in maths lessons, all people in the class were willing to help me to overcome it. Undoubtedly, having math lessons meant a lot to me. Class 6C was a place where I got to know my friends. It was full of love, passion and memories. We survive after doing complicated homework, time-sacrificing projects, and even preparing for stressful exams. As time goes by, we have had our ups and downs. Thanks to the experience we had, we have grown up. Although we will separate in the future, I know we will always be here for one another. I will never forget my memorable secondary school life.