Stressed people might be offensive to their colleagues so they can hurt their feeling unintentionally. people are stressed. Stress in human life is important. About stress is how effect in human life

Secondly, being stressed affects people’s work life badly. Stress generally makes people feel so tense. Stressed people might be offensive to their colleagues so they can hurt their feeling unintentionally. Moreover, stressed people can not concentrate on anything. They can be bored with everything easily and it affects their success in their jobs. Furthermore stressed people can not make right decisions at work. When people are stressed, they can not consider a point effectively and they decide in hurry and make mistakes in their jobs. Lastly, stress affects people’s health. In fact stress is the main reason of being ill. It can cause health problems such as aches and heart attacks. Also, they might have physical problems like hair loss, feeling tired and losing or gaining weight. In addition, it can even damage our brain. Stress is the cause of losing cells in the human brain. According to scientists, this event can occur in the hippocampus part which collects our memories in our brain. This is the cause of the beginning of Alzheimer disease. As you can see, stress is the cause of malfunction for humans in their lives and this illness affects the psychology, work life and health of people. I strongly believe being stressed is very dangerous and it brings us only unhappiness. We should do our best to avoid it.