Stress-related sicknesses are constantly increasing. Do you agree? Discuss possible solutions.

Undoubtedly, complete physical and mental wellbeing has been the aim of every individual. However, research has shown, that stress-related illnesses have been on the high side more so, very common in society. The following paragraph will delve deep into causes and possible solutions to this phenomenon. First of all, causes of tension-connected sickness can be exhaustion from work, excessive study, rigorous activity, emotional or psychological tensity. For instance, emotional stress can lead to depression and if not properly managed, result in suicide. For example, a popular American movie star John Booten whose death was announced on the BBC news channel on the 15th of June 2016 was first rumoured to be murdered by unknown gunmen. But after a police investigation, it was discovered that the celebrity was depressed following the death of his only son, who gave up the ghost in the year 2015. Evidence has shown that since the spotlight guy lost his child, he withdrew from friends and always complained of weakness, migraine etc. Although, he had been seeing the doctor a few months before his departure where he was diagnosed with emotional stress and was placed on antidepressants drugs for some time of which he never complied with his drugs consequently ends with suicide. Fortunately, there are p of remedies to the afformenstoned issue. Firstly, regular medical checks, early detection and management of this deadly disease, creation of social awareness, maintenance of physical fitness by engaging in exercises, like yoga, deep meditation can help with mind relaxation among others. In conclusion, a hike in pressure disorders can be mitigated in our community.