one problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? what solutions can you suggest?

The world is dependent on non-renewable resources like oil, coal and natural gas for generating electricity and energy requirement of other industries. As we all know, these resources are limited so rather become fully dependent on these we have to switch to some other such as solar energy and wind energy to generate power. As we are aware of the limited stock of fossil fuel, we have to conserve these and use it wisely rather then using it in the phase of industrialisation. Not a country is having responsibility but as an individual every person take it as a responsibility to use other ways for generating power. In day to day working we can make it a habit to avoid vehicle for short distance and use bicycle instead or walk. For daily commutation prefer public transport or car pool. These small changes make difference. Most suitable alternatives of fossil fuels are to generate power from natural sources such as sun, water and wind. Solar and energy is wisely used to generate energy to meet the demand of industry. Solar power is used to generate electricity for residential purposes. New technology has been developed to use solar energy in transportation. In a recent report, countries like Denmark, Sweden and U. K uses these natural sources to generate power and reduce 20% dependency on fossil fuels. Earth’s reserves of fossil fuels are limited and will not last forever and we need to develop the ways to reduce our dependency on these. It’s better to use limited stock wisely and switch to other sources for power generation.