Some people believe that it is best to accept the bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argued that it is better to try to improve such situations,

Different people have different problems in their life and everyone has their own perspective to tackle the situation. while some prefer to stay in awful condition such as unpleasant work or financial matter, others put efforts to improve their current condition. This essay will justify the both views and finally end up with my opinion. To begin with, some people decide to stay in worse situation because of some circumstances for example: financial problems. people afraid of quitting job. they do not like their job yet they do not want to leave the job because they are afraid of quit the job as they have to pay their bills before finding new employment. Other reason is that people prefer to live in bad condition because they are not ready to accept any transitions. they don't want to come out of their comfort zone to explore something new. such person prefer to stay in extremely worse stage. In the contrary, some decide to improve their present condition as they go against all odd to achieve according to their caliber. they believe they can either make or break their life. Moreover, they do not want to blame others for their condition because they do not want to regret in their future for not trying to what they actually deserve. So deserving ones try to upgrade their circumstances rather than accepting any type of bad thing. In conclusion, some individuals choose rough situation as they afraid of losing job or they scared of any new changes while, others prefer to fight against odds as they want to put efforts to refine their current position. I think the second one is the right perspective as they work hard rather than rely on anyone else.