Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? mqwn

Nowadays people are suffering from a number of sicknesses related to stress. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress-related issues which include long working hours and increased job pressures. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving one's work-life balance and maintaining healthy lifestyle. In this contemporary era, people need to work for longer hours as per their job demands. In addition, they are frequently under high pressure to meet the time lines which are often stringent. This is primarily due to the fact that present day jobs are more competitive. Moreover, people have to stay up to date with new technology which need additional efforts. For example, jobs in software field require working late hours and also stay latest with recent developments. In summary, these reasons often puts people under a lot of tension leading to mental and physical disorders. People need to maintain good work-life balance and practice healthy lifestyle to cope up with stress related problems. If a person spends time with his friends and family he would be able to alleviate stress. Furthermore, making physical exercise and yoga a daily routine are proven to provide relaxation to mind and assist in improving one's well-being. For instance, recent studies also prove the fact people working in favourable working conditions are less subjected to stress related issues. Hence, in order to reduce stress related complications one has to keep up good health and better ratio of work. In conclusion, in today's fast paced world more and more number of people are becoming ill due to stress. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by long working hours and intense workplace pressure. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to maintain a better work-life balance and healthier way of life.