Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Throughout the past decades, humans have always been enthusiastic about keeping their relationships, which has caused to the development of various books and scholarly articles. An unavoidable question about the relationship is whether the most important factor in a relationship is the truth or not. I believe that the most significant parameter, which everyone should consider in a relationship is the truth. I feel this way because of two main reasons, which I will explain in the following essay. First of all, it is necessary to be mentioned that the truth has the most monumental effects on any given relationship, for it causes to make a kind of loyalty between people. As a result, people who truthfully treat, can create a strong belief in their bonds, so they would have a high-quality relationship in the long run. In addition, telling the truth in some specific situation, such as at work, may help people to have a great relationship with their boss and colleagues, causing to their promotions. Take my own experience as an example. I had extreme difficulties getting job upon my graduation based on my interests, and just by expressing the truth about my incentives, I could find an excellent job. Another noteworthy point that supports my perspective is associated with the fact that telling the truth would assist people to be more attractive and gain other people’s attention, so it is the most important factor in a relationship. In today’s world, people treat according to their benefits, and in the most situations other people lucrative come after their own benefits. Therefore, people who express the truth are charismatic, and other people are encouraged to make a relationship with them. People, however, can easily lose other’s attention when they do not tell the truth in the relationship. Based on statistics, in above 80% of relationships, telling the truth, especially on the first date, help people to seem more attractive. In conclusion, I firmly believe that telling the truth is the most consideration in any relationship. Not only will people have a high-quality relationship when they are telling the truth, but also people seem more attractive, which helps them to establish new relationships.