Starbucks is a famous coffee brand

Starbucks is a famous coffee brand in the world, especially in the Vietnamese market. Starbucks has changed itself to fit the culture of the people here and this brand has succeeded in conquering the Vietnamese people. They target customers who are educated, earning young people. What has made this business stand out and popular over the past forty years? This essay will clearly explain that question by giving examples that prove the difference that makes success possible. First of all, the biggest difference is that Starbucks wants to create an environment that can connect home and work, so when experiencing a Starbucks store anywhere in the world, they will provide customers with a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The feeling of lightness when entering a Starbucks is not based on interior design but also depends on how to well trained the standard staff. They understand that great service will bring a good customer experience, so service here is always appreciated. In contrast, this brand currently has a sizable social media network that helps drive the need to better interact with customers such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram pages, Pinterest including YouTube video channels. For me, the experience of being a customer for the first time at a Starbucks coffee shop, I was amazed at how the staff treated their customers with utmost courtesy, everything from the drinks to the decoration. I'm very satisfied and that's why I'm impressed and admire how they built the Starbucks of today. On the other hand, they not only seduce customers with their smart business strategy, but the variety of drinks, as well as the long-term creativity, have also helped them create a menu that has a lot of choices such as coffee, tea or iced drinks. All the drinks here are suitable for everyone's taste, and they also do not forget to sell cakes, fast food with drinks to meet the needs of customers. Additionally, an interesting thing about Starbucks is that only when you become a fan will know that during holidays, they often create new drinks as well as change the packaging of cups, cakes or even create cups and water bottle products with interesting designs that are changed continuously throughout the year.