People want to change the way they look through cosmetic surgery, nowadays. Is it a positive or negative development, ? give your opinion and share your knowledge and experience

In this contemporary era, the trend of Cosmetic surgery to rectify the appearance among folks is escalating at an exponential rate. dermatological treatments are opted by people to modify their natural persona. it Has some positive as well as negative aspects which would be analyzed in this essay along with an elaboration of my vision. To commence with, facial treatments are A blessing for mortals who have faced unfortunate mishaps and physical assault in the life. To rehabilitate these victims, plastic surgery, as it is popularly known, is the ultimate solution. Eyes, lips, cheeks, etc almost every feature can be corrected and recreated. Infinite NGOs around the globe strive heard in this noble cause. consider the Example of the organization, Smile by Musarrat Misbah, which provides consolation for acid victims by performing free facial treatments. Along with this, such procedures have medical significance as well. it is often preferred optimum remedy to cure diseases such as knee nasal blockage. Contrarily, opting dermatological procedures for the purpose of beautification often have devastating consequences. Techniques like Botox, silicone implantments, face lifters, etc are widely practiced and their awful After Effects are quite evident. These treatments may be beneficial instantly, but in long term, they damage a lot leaving the skin to loosen up and super sensitive. Additionally consuming Corresponding medicines cause harmful effects on health. Being often reported allergies, stomach infections, and in some cases, even cancer as side effects of such surgeries. To reckon up the notion, the pros of cosmetic surgery including victims' rehabilitation and medical treatments of epidemics are miniature to its cons as health issues and damaged skin. In my opinion, cautious decisions must be taken before practicing such techniques, and efforts are required to ensure deserving patients are served.