sponsoring an overseas sports training trip or hiring one more PE teacher.

Our school is committed to increasing students sports development. Recently, school received a sum of donation and want to utilize them sponsoring an overseas sports training trip or hiring one more PE teacher. After taking a myriad of factors into consideration, I reckon that those money should be spent on the former one since it brings lots of benefit to students. First of all, overseas sports training trip can enhance students’ interest to sports. Admittedly, going to a trip is an excited thing for young people because they are curious to everything in the world. After landing to another country, they may consider that everything in the surrounding is fresh and would like to explore it. Besides, in the whole process, students will live and stay with their friends, which will be a unprecedented as well as a meaningful experience for them. All of these may make people think that playing sports is an interest thing. As a result, after going back to school, they may more enjoy and put more enthusiastic to do that. Furthermore, overseas sports training trip can establish a deeper understanding to sports in students’ mind. Unlike just staying school and listening to teachers, school can bring them to origin place of a special sport. For instance, basketball is start at America and in there, students can learn real history and background of sports via several exhibitions or the mouth of local people. Through feeling the knowledge by their own sense like listening, seeing, the deeper impression of sports is made. However, this atmosphere is not exited in school. The last but not least, students can learn more new skills or truths form the sport training trip. School can invite local teenagers to compete with our students. This can not only increase the communication between two countries, but also lets students find as well as explore others special method or strategy and then remember it and use in the next time. In addition, our students can also learn the truth that the friendship is the most crucial thing in competition no matter compete with which country. All in all, the donation is precious and should use in the most effective way for promoting the sports development of students. In my opinion, overseas sports training trip is a better choice, which can increasing interest, understanding and skills of students. I sincerely hope you choose this plan.