spending more money on weapons means government is neglecting the quality of life and development within the country.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that a government of any country should play a role in all aspects. Some people concur that spending more money on weapons does not mean that government is neglacting the quality of life and developement within the country. However, I quibble from them and propound that spending more money on weapons by government leads to ignorance the quality of life and development within country. Adequete evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of spending more money leads to ignorance the quality of life and development within country. The top-notch concrete reason is obstacle in growth of other areas such as education, health care, transportation, housing, Agriculture etc. If more amount of money has been used on weapons, the fund for other areas would be reduced. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is negative impact on economy. Nation economy is infleuenced by one of the factors, that is 'quality of life of people'. It is proven in reasearch on economy that 'a better quality of life of people of the country, a better economy of the same. 'The rear most coherent factor to be considered which can not be neglacted is negative message conveyed to the people of the country. They get wrong message that a humanity is not in good living life and growth of society, but protection by weapons and fight with enemies. What is half full for some, may appear half empty for others. So, the public in general tend to distinguish that the countries whose borderlines have greater probability of getting attacked by neighbour nations, have to spend more money for protection by making weapons, which has multifarious reasons. To Commence with, some people deem that developing and underdeveloped countries can focus on growth of country and make a healthy relation to neighbour countries. Withal they also uphold that these countries should request to an organizations such as UNO who work for preventing a war in between countries, to support in situation of conflicts with other countries. To recapitialation, I reiterate that there are innumberable strong factors supporting ignorance of quality of life and development within country by spending more money on weapons. Consequently, I firmly agree to given statement.