speaking foreign language in a country where we must speak its native language can cause serious social problems wxmdn

Learning foreign language is very difficult and living in a country where we must speak its native language can cause serious social problems and we can also face practical problems if we are not able to communicate in foreign language. I totally agree with this, and in this essay, we will discuss both social and practical problems that can be faced when we are not able to speak foreign language. firstly, it is hard to socialize with people when we don't know how to communicate with them, and we cannot express our feelings to anyone. Similarly, if we are living in any foreign country and we don't know its native language it will be harder to live in that country, we fill find many difficulties for-example- finding jobs, finding accommodations and many more communication barrier can obstruct in our path. Secondly, there can be lots of practical problems for-example- not able to find locations because if we don’t know foreign or any countries native language then we cannot read any sign board or if we are lost somewhere, we cannot ask for directions. It will be harder for us to purchase goods and groceries because we don’t know how to ask for it. To sum up, living in a country where we must speak another language. It can cause many issues and can cause many social and practical problems for us if we are not able to speak foreign language our daily life tasks will become more harder and I totally agree with this.