Space exploration is too expensive and money should be spent on more important things.

The rasing argument of wasting billions of dollars to explore outer space and not much focus on urgent needs on earth facing today. I completely agree with the statement because there are many critical matters that need to consider like the solution for poverty, better healthcare facilities, protect the environment etc. Firstly, poverty is a major problem that needs attention and there are not enough actions takes to prevent it. For example, researches indicating over 30% of people in the world are below the poverty line. Most person and families have not proper home, toilets and other basic medical facilities. So the government should expend their money and do effective actions to bring a better life for those people. Moreover, creating employment opportunities, provide facilities like home, food and free education for children. Every country has many resources and funds to do those activities and only need to act. Secondly, healthcare and the environment are the sensitive area of every country and should consider spending much money to develop the infrastructure of the healthcare sector and protect the environment. Absent those health facilities, people suffering from many diseases and illness. For instance, today world facing the great threat of COVID-19 and can see the importance of healthcare services themselves. Well develop medical service can provide a healthy person and its great advantage for the nation. Nowadays, the environment is also the main thing among the concern matters and it should be protected to provide to good living condition around the world. Air, sea and water pollution are very badly affecting people's life and its threat to the earth also. To conclude, spending public's funds on important objects around us is better than wasting to see unknown space objects. Making the best things to live is more important and should be the main concern of humanity.