Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things.what is your opinion?.

A group of individuals believes that large chunk of money is spent on research regarding outer space but the money needs to be spent on essential things. . However, in my opinion, funds should be spent on prominent things instead of exploration of space. . My stance is elaborated further with reason and examples. According to my point of view, the money can be invested for providing basic amenities to people. Firstly, education should be accessible to all economic background. That includes, children from the lower strata of the society to the juvenile who belongs from wealthy family. To give a clear example, in my country India, government has made education free of charge for everyone. As a result, literacy level has been increasing after every consecutive year. Secondly, money should be used in providing healthcare facilities. As pollution in air and water causes severe health issue such as lung disease and respiratory problems. So, government assistance in medication will be a great help for the citizens. Thirdly, building infrastructure such as development of roads and railway network provide ease to the resident in migrating from one destination to another. To cap it all, urgent spending on Healthcare, education as well as infrastructure sectors will improve individuals lives. Another principal reason to justify my position is that this money can be utilized to improve the well-being of the people who live in poverty. It can be done by providing food, shelter, and clothes. Rather than thinking about affording three times a meal, they can shift their focus in learning about advancement in technologies, developing new pioneering techniques to develop various methods. Apart from this, monetary resources can also be used in giving financial aid to the unemployed, which can help them to afford the basics. To exemplify, in this coronavirus crisis, bureaucrats had offered various incentives, perks and benefits to the people of India. To sum up, providing financial help is very beneficial for the people to combat the difficult financial times. In conclusion it can be commented that there are myraid of benefits of investing funds for the betterment of the people. These fund can be proved as a life savior for weaker sections people. Also, from these credit various services can get enhanced.