In some countries, people have to find work abroad. They have to move from family and friends. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh it's disadvantage?

Many individuals from some notions are migrate to the foreign countries for asertain work and earning money, also they are stay away from their families and friends. I firmly believe that people go to abroad for doing work because in many countries masses are unemployed and to gain more knowledge and money. I will discuss my views with relative examples in subsequent paragraphs. One of the obvious benefits of migration to abroad is to earning some money because in many states people are well educated but still they do not get jobs due to the higher level of unemployment in this contemporary era, as a result, for getting employment people prefer to go to abroad. Hence, it is advantageous for them because they earn money and fulfill their needs and achieve desirable things. Moreover, the another concerning prominent merits of this scenario is that enhancing their knowledge and they make their future brighter in foreign countries because in abroad people come across in contact with the individuals of different nationalities and gather more knowledge which will be helpful to broaden their minds. However, as every coin has two sides, similarly, instead of pros there are also some cons of this development because people adopt the culture of other nations and forgive their traditional culture of their country. for instance, according to the survey report of experts in Brazil, in 2018, approximately sixty percent people migrate to foreign countries and adapt the culture of that nation and forget the heritage of their own country, which will be the major demerits of migration. To recapitulate, although there are more advantageous of migration such as earning money and getting employment but disadvantage cannot be underestimated which will be the main reason of forget the culture of their own country.