A number of people think that international sports events generate difficulties for the domestic country and they are a misuse of time and money.

It is popularly believed that sports is very eventful for every human being and everyone enjoying a lot international sports is one of them. I completely agree, with this proposition and will discuss the relevant points along with precise examples to back up my view. First of all, every big sports event need a suitable environment. But when any country arrange a big sports event then there is a lot of people attend and many public see the sports. Now a days many people all together is very harmful for any country environment. For example, those who arrange a sports events they have to focus on the environment because there is a significant number of people joined the event and make a noise and speak loudly this is very harmful. Secondly, Because of this gathering is very dangerous for everyone and we have to notice for public health. In conclusion, If we focus on this point we understand that sports event is enjoying matter for health. Hence, I restate my opinion in favor of this argument.